Inhalt

Treffpunkte für alle

Ahrensburg

Treffpunkt Ahrensburg
Neue Straße 5 – 7
22626 Ahrensburg

 

Karin Mehrkens
Telefon 04102. 45 78 31
k.mehrkens@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Bramfeld

Kontaktbild_Uwe Geselbracht

Treffpunkt Bramfeld
Bramfelder Chaussee 189
22179 Hamburg

 

Uwe Geselbracht
Tel.: 040. 300 60 88 91
u.geselbracht@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Dernauer Straße

Kontaktbild_Daniela Beckmann

Treffpunkt Dernauer Straße
Dernauer Straße 27a
22047 Hamburg

 

Daniela Beckmann
Tel.: 040. 650 66 68 11
d.beckmann@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Die Buche

Kontaktbild_Volker Bredow

Treffpunkt Die Buche
Buchenring 65
22359 Hamburg

 

Volker Bredow
Tel.: 040. 32 51 91 44
v.bredow@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Farmsen-Berne

Kontaktbild_Kathrin Stemplowski

Treffpunkt Farmsen-Berne
August-Krogmann-Straße 123
22159 Hamburg

 

Kathrin Stemplowski
Tel.: 040. 63 66 42 45
k.stemplowski@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Haus am See

Kontaktbild_Regina Fröhlich

Treffpunkt Haus am See
Schöneberger Straße 44
22149 Hamburg

 

Regina Fröhlich
Tel.: 040. 668 51 41 21
r.froehlich@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Hinterm Graben

Kontaktbild Julian Mellentin

Treffpunkt Hinterm Graben
Hinterm Graben 6 - 8
21029 Hamburg

 

Julian Mellentin
Tel.: 040. 725 45 72 60
j.mellentin@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Lohbrügger Landstraße

Kontaktbild_Ildiko Moussong

Treffpunkt Lohbrügger Landstraße
Lohbrügger Landstraße 104
21031 Hamburg

 

Ildiko Moussong
Tel.: 040. 738 13 71
i.moussong@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Münzburg

Kontaktbild_Erika Vogel

Treffpunkt Münzburg
Münzweg 8
20097 Hamburg

 

Erika Vogel
Tel.: 040. 23 68 62 28
e.vogel@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht

Waschsalon

Kontaktbild_Dagmar Krieg

Treffpunkt Waschsalon
Billstedter Mühlenweg 21
22117 Hamburg

 

Dagmar Krieg
Tel.: 040. 23 80 42 40
d.krieg@remove-this.alsterdorf-assistenz-ost.de

 

 


zum Programmzur Kartenansicht